IGNOU BCA DATE SHEET OR TERM-END EXAMINATION, DECEMBER, 2017 (UPDATED)

Advertisement
IGNOU BCA DATE SHEET OR TERM-END EXAMINATION,  DECEMBER, 2017

*IGNOU BCA Datesheet*
*_1st Sem_*
1-12-2017 Fri *BCS 12* (Evening)
4-12-2017 Mon *BCS 11* (Morning)
16-12-2017 Sat *ECO 1* (Morning)
11.12.2017 MON FEG- 02 (Evening)
*_2nd Sem_*
4-12-2017 Mon *ECO 2* (Evening)
6-12-2017 Wed *MCS 11* (Evening)
8-12-2017 Fri *MCS 12* (Morning)
11-12-2017 Mon *MCS 15* (Morning)
18-12-2017 Mon *MCS 13* (Evening)
*_3rd Sem_*
5-12-2017 Tues *MCS 23* (Morning)
7-12-2017 Thurs *BCS 31* (Morning)
7-12-2017 Thurs *MCS 21* (Evening)
12-12-2017 Tues *MCS 14* (Evening)
*_4th Sem_*
23-12-2017 Sat *BCS 41* (Evening)
13-12-2017 Wed *BCS 40* (Evening)
22-12-2017 Thurs *BCS 42* (Evening)
18-12-2017 Mon *MCS 24* (Morning)
*_5th Sem_*
21-12-2017 Sat *BCS 53* (Morning)
21-12-2017 Sat *BCS 54* (Evening)
16-12-2017 Sat *BCS 51* (Evening)
19-12-2017 Tues *BCS 52* (Evening) 
20-12-2017 Wed *BCS 55* (Morning) 
*_6th Sem_*
13-12-2017 Wed *MCS 22* (Morning)

19-12-2017 Tues *BCS 62* (Morning)
You Can Sale and Purchaser Solved Assignment Contact us:- ignouassignmentguru@gmail.com
Previous
Next Post »
Thanks for your comment